Reviews

?>
Visitor rating 
Mrs. GARAUD VERONIQUE     French     Travel Date: 10 Avril 2014
Tour Code: 994286-8

C’était un bon séjour dans globalité. Equipe sympathique. Mr. Rith, notre guide, parles très bien français. La nuit chez l’habitant était très bien et hôtel a Siem Reap avec jardin très sympathique.

?>
Visitor rating 
Mrs. VERBERT MYRIAN     Belguim     Travel Date: 19 Juillet 2014
Tour Code: 994562

C'etait agréable séjours. Temples magnifiques, très beaux paysages. Les 3 jours nous laissent un excellents souvenir. Notre guides, ils nous laissaient du temps pour faire des notes et nous promener dans les meilleurs endroits faire photographie. Très bon fonds, très agréables.

?>
Visitor rating 
PHO et famille     France     Travel Date: 11 Juillet 2014
Tour Code: 994303

Notre guide est intéressant. Nous avons beaucoup appris sur le Cambodge. Le chauffeur est gentil et souriant malgré la bannière de la langue. Hotel sympathique avec bon accueil et personnel a l'écoute. Séjours très content!!!

?>
Visitor rating 
Mr. Harald Ulrich     Germany     Travel Date: 21 August 2014
Tour Code: 994568

Great in-depth tours through Phnom Penh city. Our kids loved listening and took notes in the museum. Very friendly welcome smile by our guide in Siem Reap. Accommodate schedule perfectly to our meals. Thanks you!!!

?>
Visitor rating 
Mrs. MARTRENCHAR ISABELLE     France     Travel Date: Aug 2014
Tour Code: 994537

Bonnes prestations. Le guide parle très bien français et est très gentil. Le conducteur roule calmement et attentivement. Les visites sont suivies. Ils sont étudits et très bien éduqués, très attentionnés.

?>
Visitor rating 
Mrs. NJOROGE     Kenya     Travel Date: 28 June 2014
Tour Code: 994604

Our trip was very wonderful. Our tour guide was excellent, very knowledgeable and friendly. He gave us an excellent histories of the temples, the dynasties and the religious history of Cambodia. Cambodia is a great place to visit. Thanks you.

?>
Visitor rating 
Mr. Shaukara Gupta     United States     Travel Date: 12 October 2014
Tour Code: 994244-2

Our guide both Mr. Vanny and Mr. Pisa are very good guides and can be easily recommended. Drivers always in safe hands with medium speed and safe driving. We had experienced a very good trip in Cambodia. Thanks to you all.

?>
Visitor rating 
Mr. Donald Lazarus     India     Travel Date: July, 2014
Tour Code: 994355

Mr. Thom, our guide, went out of his way to make us feel looked after. It was a very positive experience of Cambodia. He was knowledgeable, polite and courteous too. Hotels selected are very good both facilities and location. Thanks you very much for taking good care of us.

?>
Visitor rating 
Mr. Keegau Mannaraj     Trinidad And Tobago     Travel Date:
Tour Code:

We used Asia Value Travel bused on the recommendation by a previous tour company, we used in Vietnam. The professionalism and hospitality by the Asia Value Travel tour company was excellent without any complaints. Our vaction to Siem Reap and Phnom Penh has become one of our best ever in south east Asia because of their services.

?>
Visitor rating 
Schollaart Vincent (6Pax)     Belguim     Travel Date: August 16, 2013
Tour Code: 993793

Great experienced..! We saw a lot of beautiful things and even though it is very touristic, Our guide tried to show us places with less tourist/At less crowded times in the day. A lot of knowledge about the area & country. Also initiative to visite different things while listening to what we wanted the perrfect end of our 3 week hokiday in Vietnam & Cambodia.



1